Executive Committee

MASSA Executive Committee 2021-2023

Office Bearers

Executive Committee Members




Heartiest Congratulations


YABhg Tun Michael Chen Wing Sum, SSM

Deputy Chairman, Malaysian South-South Corporation Berhad (MASSCORP)

(Company No. 234153-P)

Vice President (I), Malaysia South-South Association (MASSA)

Chairman, MASSDA Land Company Limited

on being conferred the title of

“Darjah Kebesaran Seri Setia Mahkota (SSM)”


Yang di-Pertuan Agong XV

Sultan Muhammad V

on the occasion of His Majesty’s Official Birthday on 9thSeptember 2017